Simple Registration

When:  Sep 8, 2021 from 07:00 to 08:00 (MT)

When & Where


US

Sep 8, 07:00 - 08:00 (MT)


Description

Join thought leaders in the global financial planning profession, Michael Kitces, CFP, and Susanne Chishti, to learn tech strategies that can help you better serve your clients and improve efficiencies. Also, get tips on how to stay on top of the latest technology advancements and how emerging Fintech may impact you and your clients in the years to come.


Michael Kitces, MSFS, MTAX, CFP®, CLU, ChFC, RHU, REBC, CASL

Michael Kitces is the Chief Financial Planning Nerd at Kitces.com, dedicated to advancing knowledge in financial planning and helping to make financial advisors better and more successful.

In addition, he is the Head of Planning Strategy at Buckingham Wealth Partners, the co-founder of the XY Planning Network, AdvicePay, New Planner Recruiting, fpPathfinder, and FA BeanCounters, the former practitioner editor of the Journal of Financial Planning, the host of the Financial Advisor Success podcast, and the publisher of the popular financial planning industry blog Nerd’s Eye View.

In 2010, Michael was recognized with one of the Financial Planning Association’s “Heart of Financial Planning” awards for his dedication and work in advancing the profession.

 

Susanne Chishti

Susanne Chishti is the CEO of FINTECH Circle, Europe's 1st Investor Network focused on fintech investments & Founder of the FINTECH Circle Institute, a leading fintech learning platform offering Innovation Workshops to C-level executives. She is also the co-editor of the Bestseller The FINTECH Book which has been translated into 10 languages and is sold across 107 countries, The WealthTECH Book, The InsurTECH Book, The PAYTECH Book, The AI Book and The LEGALTECH Book. Chishti has received numerous awards including Business Leaders’ Top 32 Fintech Leaders in the UK, Onalytica’s Top 24 Fintech Influencer in the World, Women in Finance Fintech Champion of the Year Award 2019, and more. She has also been a Fintech TV Commentator on CNBC and a guest lecturer on financial technology at the University of Cambridge and Warwick Business School.

After completing her MBA, Chishti started her career working for a fintech company in the Silicon Valley 25 years ago. She then worked more than 15 years across Deutsche Bank, Lloyds Banking Group, Morgan Stanley and Accenture in London and Hong Kong.

Susanne is an award-winning entrepreneur and investor with strong FINTECH expertise. She is a Judge & Coach at global Fintech events and competitions and a conference keynote speaker. Susanne leads a global community of 200,000 fintech entrepreneurs, investors, financial services professionals globally. Her advisory practice includes leading financial institutions as clients such as Societe Generale, BNP Paribas and UK’s innovation agency NESTA.

 

We have translated 13:00h UTC to some local time zones below:
07:00h (U.S., Denver)
09:00h (U.S., New York)
14:00h (London)
15:00h (Cape Town)

18:30h (Mumbai)
21:00h (Shanghai)
22:00h (Tokyo)
23:00h (Sydney)


The virtual event will be broadcast live on FPSB’s Facebook and YouTube pages. To join the broadcast, simply tune into one of the platforms below at the event start time. We suggest following FPSB on your preferred social platform in advance of the event so you will be notified when the broadcast goes live.

Pricing

registration type
regular
    All Registrants
$0.00

Contact Information

Ryanne Harrah

[email protected]